United Way LIVE UNITED United Way of Cumberland County
BSA National Council 
Cub Scout Info
 
Boy Scout Info
Ventuing Info
Scouting - Vale La Pena


Occoneechee Council #421
OA Lodge 104
Camp Durant
Digital Program
Cub Program
COPE & Climbing
Shooting Sports

Facebook:
Occoneechee Council
Occoneechee Group
Venturing
LaFayette VOA
Lauchsoheen OA Chapter

 

Community
LINKS

CUMBERLAND COUNTYCOUNTY SCHOOLS
HARNETT COUNTY
COUNTY SCHOOLS
FORT BRAGG

CITY of FAYETTEVILLE
CITY of DUNN
TOWN of HOPE MILLS

TOWN of SPRING LAKE
TOWN of EASTOVER
TOWN of ERWIN
TOWN of WADE
COMMUNITY EVENTSNORTH CAROLINA

VISIT NORTH CAROLINA
DISCOVER FAYETTEVILLE


Internet Scout Patch ProgramUnited States Scoutign Service Project Logo Trademark
DISTRICT
LINKS

HOME PAGE
CALENDAR
ANNOUNCEMENTSUNITS
EMAIL LISTS
RECOGNITIONS
SCOUT SHOP NEWS

COMMISSIONERSYOUTH PROTECTIONHEALTH & SAFETYSAFE SCOUTINGRELIGIOUS EMBLEMS

DISTRICT COMMITTEEDISTRICT ORG. CHART
FINANCEMEMBERSHIPPROGRAM

ADVANCEMENTTRAININGOUTDOORS & CAMPINGORDER of the ARROWVENTURINGCIVIC SERVICE & ACTIVITIES

Please THANK and PATRONIZE
our corporate sponsors
!

South River Electric Membership Corporation Logo
 
Most files on this site require a PDF reader.
Get the FREE Adobe Reader
 to view any PDF forms or documents on this site.
For questions or comments concerning this website, contact: Webmaster




 

DISTRICT LEADERSHIP 2018

District Chairman

Michael Rossman

chairman@lafayettedistrict.org

District Commissioner

Tim Kohring

commissioner@lafayettedistrict.org

Vice Chairmen

Jim Lyons
Ken Butler
Joe Rogers

vice_chair@lafayettedistrict.org

Recording Secretary

Bill Walters

district_executive@lafayettedistrict.org

  

FUNCTIONAL POSITIONS

Program
Jim Lyons
program@lafayettedistrict.org
Finance
Pat McCoy
finance@lafayettedistrict.org
Membership & Marketing
Aixa Downing
membership@lafayettedistrict.org

PROGRAM FUNCTIONS

Advancement
Barry Swift
advancement@lafayettedistrict.org
Activities & Civic Service
*OPEN*
activities@lafayettedistrict.org
   
Training
Ken Butler
training@lafayettedistrict.org
Outdoor Activities
Joe Rogers
camping@lafayettedistrict.org
   
Cub Scout Day Camp
Aixa Downing
daycamp@lafayettedistrict.org
OA Chapter Advisor
Michael Rossman
oa_advisor@lafayettedistrict.org
  
SPECIAL FUNCTIONS
Nominating Chairman
Michael Rossman
nominations@lafayettedistrict.org
Chaplain
Rev. John Lancaster Jr.
chaplain@lafayettedistrict.org
   
Youth Protection Champion
John Sifuentes
ypt@lafayettedistrict.org
Health & Safety
Bill Coleman
safety@lafayettedistrict.org
   
Quartermaster
Roger Rose
quartermaster@lafayettedistrict.org
Popcorn Kernel
*OPEN*
kernel@lafayettedistrict.org


Nova / STEM Champion
Sonia Patton
stem@lafayattedistrict.org
Webmaster
Jim Sheckels
webmaster@lafayettedistrict.org

Members-at-Large shown here are those nominated and approved by voting members of the District.

Voting members of the District also include Chartered Organization  Representatives and members of the Occoneechee Council Board of Directors / Executive Committee,  whom reside within the District boundaries, as well as duly elected Members-at-Large, the District Chairman and any Vice-Chairmen.

See the District Election Process for more information.
Visit the BSA District Resources web for information on all of the various District functions and committees.

2018 MEMBERS AT-LARGE

Elected at Annual Business Meeting, 20 January 2018
Jim Ammons, Mary Baham, Daniel Butler, Ken Butler, Eric Campbell, Bill Coleman, Titina Deagan, Aixa Downing, Irvin Edwards, Monica Ezzel, Eric Feldmeyer, Tony Garcia, OC Holloway, Larry Katz, Tim Kohring, Rev. John Lancaster Jr., Robert Lucas, Theresa Lucas, Patricia McCoy, Frank Moody, William Parry, Sonia Patton, Israel Reyes, Yolanda Reyes, Joe Rogers, Mary Rogers,John Sifuentes, Maureen Stover, Barry Swift, Carlos Tyson, Sherry Unruh, Vern Unruh, Ralph Vogt, Lonnie Wallace, Deborah Wiggins, Kevin Wolfe